Find a Contact

INDIA

Kapil Malhotra

Designation :Senior Vice President - Marketing

Territory : India

Landline : +91 120 6149751

Email ID : kapilmalhotra@gfl.co.in

Rajeev Chauhan

Designation : Head - Technical Services

Territory : India

Landline : +91 2641 6180711

Mobile : +91 9825421008

Email ID : rchauhan@gfl.co.in

Gabriele Sanvito

Territory : Global

Designation : Technical Manager

Mobile : +39 333 7983580

Email ID : gabriele@gfl.co.in

ROW

Kunal Thusu

Designation : Sr. Manager (Sales)

Territory : Japan & Taiwan

Landline : +91 120 6149665

Mobile : +91 9910337884

Email ID : kunal.thusu@gfl.co.in

Ganesh Kumar

Designation : Manager (Sales)

Territory : China & Korea

Landline : +91 120 6149662

Mobile : +91 9971613256

Email ID : ganesh.kumar@gfl.co.in

Gabriele Sanvito

Territory : Global

Designation : Technical Manager

Mobile : +39 333 7983580

Email ID : gabriele@gfl.co.in

USA

Puneet Bhatnagar

Designation : Country Business Manager

Territory : USA & Latin America

Landline : +1 817 504 4778

Email ID : puneet@gflamericas.com

Brian Barkes

Designation : Business Manager

Territory : USA

Landline : +1 269 655 0250

Mobile : +1 269 615 1470

Email ID : brian.barkes@gflamericas.com

Gabriele Sanvito

Territory : Global

Designation : Technical Manager

Mobile : +39 333 7983580

Email ID : gabriele@gfl.co.in

EUROPE

Deepak Kapoor

Designation : Business Head

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074-654

Mobile : +49 152 04050909

Email ID : dkapoor@gfl.co.in

Shobhit Raghav

Designation : Chief Manager – Marketing

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 (0)40 808074-657

Mobile: +49-152 2189 7494

Kim Sarah Schmedemann

Designation : Supply Chain Executive

Territory : Europe

Landline : +49 40 8080 74 668

Mobile : +49 173 4154 695

Email ID : kim@gfl.co.in

Territory : Global

Designation : Technical Manager

Mobile : +39 333 798 3580

Email ID : gabriele@gfl.co.in